Alyssa Calhoun
Andrew Lin
Andrew Phillips
Andy Powell (RUNNER UP!)
Aubrey Cook
Brent Day
Caleb Child
Calum MacAskill
Clare Potts
Colleen Walsh
DJ Trousdale
Daniel Alvarez
Daniel G Farrelly
Daniel Woodhouse (WINNER!)
Danny Burleson
David Wright
Deakin Brook
Drew Mokris (RUNNER UP!)
Edgar Gruntfuttock
Erich Buenger
Forrest Phillips
Ilona Coote
Jackson Ferrell
Jason Caron
Jean Francois Thebe
Jenny Victor
Johnny Connell 1
Johnny Connell 2
Johnny Connell 3
Jon Scrivens
Jonathan DeBruyn (BONUS PRIZE!)
Jonathan Sims
Keong C
Laura Black
Loren SanCartier
Mark Rynbeek
Matt Ferret
Matt Johnson
Melissa Shanhun
Nick Patten
Philip Beeltje
Philip Merchant
Rick Eades (RUNNER UP!)
Ron Hill
Ronald Bakker
Ryan Parrow
Sam Summers
Scott Wright
Taryn T
Tim Pearson
Xaviar Xerexes

Beaver and Steve also just happens to have an feed, so make sure you subscribe!
And/or click here for more info.

site design and coding by Mjomble
All content © James Turner / Beaver and Steve 2004-2012 unless otherwise noted

Green Web Hosting! This site hosted by DreamHost.